nomadsale.blogg.se

Proper enb setup skyrim
Proper enb setup skyrim












proper enb setup skyrim

Some areas of this game will be affected more than others for example certain areas around Riverwood and Riften can drop your fps by 15 or more.

#PROPER ENB SETUP SKYRIM MOD#

With this mod list I usually lose somewhere between 5 and 13 fps depending on where I'm at in the game. There is no need to go over 60fps because the game was originally designed for 30fps and going over 60 will break quests and have objects flying all over the place.Īdding an ENB to your game can reduce your FPS anywhere from 6 or 8 fps to as much as 20 fps normally this will vary depending on your PC specs, and the mods you use. I also play at 2560x1440 and I'm getting a solid 60 FPS. With my PC (RTX 2070, i7-8700) I use to pick 4K for my mods but with this mod list I chose all 2K and the game looks fantastic. The mod list is very stable and I've carefully picked out these mods and tested the load order as I built it.

proper enb setup skyrim

Well that one is still going strong and I've decided to put one together for the newest updated version of SSE.

proper enb setup skyrim

Maybe you used my other SSE Modding guide before. I spend more time testing mods, load orders and working on my guides than I do playing this excellent game. We fetch it from our neighbors, we kindle it at home, we communicate it to others, and it becomes the property of all.” ~Voltaire “What we find in books is like the fire in our hearths. If you like the work Drop a thumbs up and a Favorite so others can easily find this guide.














Proper enb setup skyrim